Category: Dining

ARCHIVE
Tuesday, 7 May, 2013

I m a Kombo – A Social Act

brode cookie egg glove interactive passion pork sauce scallop table4 table5 table6

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 2:28pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
TAGS:
  • cooking,
  • dinner,
  • guest chef,
  • I'm a Kombo,
  • ideas,
  • innovation,
  • inspirations,
 
 
Tuesday, 11 December, 2012

Illustrious Magic with Roberto Cortez

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 7:02pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining
 
 
Thursday, 18 October, 2012

Pure Berlin

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 5:47pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Wednesday, 3 October, 2012

Kumamoto experience

hamachi – sake kasu – ginger


hamachi – sake kasu – ginger


hamachi – sake kasu – ginger


miso bread with seaweed butter & miso fermented tofu

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 5:25pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Sunday, 30 September, 2012

Contemporary Dim Sum Dinner

Event summary

 

 

 

 

Making cheese dumplings

 

 

 

Curry XLBs

 

charcoal noodles

 

plating up

 

Snow Fungus. Peas. Ikura

Soy bean, watermelon

 

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 11:10pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Tuesday, 1 May, 2012

Talk Bread with Daniel Jordà

menu

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 3:58pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Thursday, 15 March, 2012

Norwegian seafood promotion

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 5:06pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Thursday, 1 March, 2012

Journey on the table with Ayako Suwa

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 8:57pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Friday, 23 December, 2011

Ambedo by Mauricio Montiel

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 8:36pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery
 
 
Friday, 4 November, 2011

Fairy tale dinner

POSTED BY Food Lab AT GMT +8 8:35pm | No Comments
CATEGORIES: Dining, Gallery